YouTube Channel / Facebook Page

YouTube

In December 2015, I produced my first ever viral video and was later interviewed about it on Channel 7’s Sunrise.

Off the back of this, I decided to launch a YouTube Channel and Facebook Page to continue making my own video content. I now have a combined social following of over 60,000.

My best performing videos by far have lived on my Facebook Page; some reaching in excess of 3 million views.

See below for examples of videos I have created.

For more, CLICK HERE.

One thought on “YouTube Channel / Facebook Page

  1. Pingback: Bogan Gate Tour (Viral Video) | Mitchell Coombs

Leave a Reply

