Jo and Lehmo, Gold 104.3

jolehmo

In May of 2017, I was asked to fill in as the digital producer for Gold 104.3’s breakfast show in Melbourne, Jo & Lehmo.

I was responsible for creating original show content in written and video form, as well as cultivating all online news & entertainment articles on Gold 104.3’s Facebook page.

Here is an example of a video I produced:

 

Click here to see an example of an article I wrote. (http://www.gold1043.com.au/shows/jo-lehmo/the-callers-that-will-give-jo-lehmo-nightmares/?q=7)

While I was working with ARN Melbourne, I was also asked to produce this announcement video for KIIS 101.1’s Chapel Street $100k Life Upgrade campaign.

Leave a Reply

