The Thinkergirls, KIIS Network

ThinkergirlsOn multiple occasions throughout 2016 and 2017, I worked as the digital producer for The KIIS Network’s former National nights show, The Thinkergirls – hosted by Stacey June and Kristie Mercer.

During that time, I was responsible for creating content to reflect the on-air show in video or article form.

Here is an example of a video I edited. I had planned to record the entire segment, but the exchange at the start of the break was funny enough to stand on it’s own. Stace & Kristie were happy that I chose to reflect an unplanned, anecdotal moment that highlighted their natural chemistry.

As well as producing videos for The Thinkergirls’ own Facebook page, I also utilised the audience on KIIS 1065’s page.

 

Here are a couple of examples articles I wrote:

Leave a Reply

